Rokka no Yuusha
2015 · TV Series

4 (3 votes)
Watch Rokka no Yuusha Cover Photo
Rokka: Braves of the Six Flowers

Rokka no Yuusha
2015 · TV Series

4 (3 votes)
An ancient legend states that with the revival of the Demon God, six heroes—the Braves of the Six Flowers—will be chosen by the Goddess of Fate, granting them power to rise up against the fiends attempting to turn the world into a living hell. Adlet Mayer, self-proclaimed "Strongest Man in the World," has arrived at the continent of Piena in hopes of becoming a Brave. Although it doesn't go as smoothly as he had planned, Adlet is ultimately chosen as one of the six heroes shortly after being greeted by Nashetania Loei Piena Augustra, crown princess and fellow Brave.

Rokka no Yuusha follows the two as they embark upon their destined journey to fight the Demon God, intending to meet up with their fellow heroes at a small temple outside of the Land of the Howling Demons, the fiends' domain. However, when they finally unite, seven heroes are present, and soon the others begin to suspect Adlet to be a fraud. Now on the run, Adlet must utilize his unique skill set and wit in a fight for his life to identify which member of the group is the true impostor before it's too late!

Summary taken from: MyAnimeList

Episodes 12 Videos 24
Year 2015 Status Finished
Aired Every Sunday 02:58 JST Season Summer
Duration 24m / ep.

Rokka no Yuusha Episodes

Episode # Title Airing Date
Episode # Title Airing Date
12 The Time to Reveal the Answer Sep 20, 2015
11 Counterattack Sep 13, 2015
10 Desperate Situation Sep 6, 2015
9 Blossoms of Doubt Aug 30, 2015
8 The Average Man and the Genius Aug 23, 2015
7 The Reasons of the Two Aug 16, 2015
6 A Trap and a Rout Aug 9, 2015
5 The Seventh Brave Aug 2, 2015
4 The Heroes Gather Jul 26, 2015
3 The Girl Who Kills Braves Jul 19, 2015
2 First Journey Jul 12, 2015
1 The Strongest Man in the World Jun 27, 2015